Bestuur

Voorzitter     Richard Overstegen
voorzitter@roeiverenigingdekogge.nl
 
Secretaris    

Willemieke Ottevanger
secretariaat@roeiverenigingdekogge.nl
Tel.: 06 - 21 63 46 17

 
Penningmeester     Liesbeth Haakman
penningmeester@roeiverenigingdekogge.nl
     
Algemene bestuursleden   Ton van Gent, Mirjam Breeuwer en
Paul van den Berg
     

Commissarissen

Instructie   Mirjam Breeuwer
roeien@roeiverenigingdekogge.nl
     
Veiligheid   Paul van den Berg
accommodatie@roeiverenigingdekogge.nl
     
Toer   Marja Zijp
toercommissie@roeiverenigingdekogge.nl
     
Accommodatie   Ton van Gent
materiaal@roeiverenigingdekogge.nl
0228-527443
     

Post adres

Secretariaat  

Roeivereniging "de Kogge"
Westerstraat 79
1655 LG Sijbekarspel

     
P.R.   Theo Patocka
theopatocka@yahoo.com
     

Bankgegevens

Rekeningnr.:   NL38 RABO 0158 4486 77
Te name van:   Roeivereniging De Kogge
     

Website

Webmaster   Jan Kuiken
webmaster@roeiverenigingdekogge.nl
     

Club

Vertrouwenspersoon   Geert Veldhuis
grveldhuis@solcon.nl
Tel:  06 - 52 61 83 72